fbpx

Do I Have to Inform My Trusted Contact Beforehand?

Depending on your situation, needs, and preferences, you can choose either between the standard recovery plan or the secret recovery plan.

The standard recovery plan means that you inform your trusted contact(s) about your plan beforehand, while the secret plan is the opposite.

In your account, you’re able to enable/disable sending welcome and confirmation emails for each of your trusted contacts.

Get Started for FREE

Was this article helpful?
Dislike 0 0 of 0 found this article helpful.
Views: 16